Soundtrack, Christian’s first album in two years, includes memorable theme songs from the most romantic movies of all time.

Got to cover the launch of Christian Bautista’s newest album, Soundtrack that relives the favorite theme songs got from movies and television series.

The album’s first single Up Where We Belong, the theme from the movie “An Officer and a Gentleman,” has already been chosen by GMA as the theme of its newest koreanovela “Empress Ki.”


Christian also bared his heart in his rendition of “A Thousand Years,” theme of the phenomenal hit movie series “Twilight.”

He also showed his edgier side in “Kiss From A Rose,” theme from “Batman Forever.”

Christian also tapped some of the best female singers to collaborate with him. Former sweetheart Rachelle Ann Go joins him in their rendition of “The Way We Were.”


Perennial stage leading lady Karylle performs the romantic “After All” with Christian. This is the first time the two performed a studio duet together.

Julie Ann San Jose and Christian went “Cruisin’” in a new duet, while Nikki Gil lent her beautiful voice in the duet “Come What May.”

The press conference of “Soundtrack” is supported by Swatch, Kopiko Café Blanca, Ever Bilena, and Livestock Restaurant and Bar.

Christian Bautista: SoundTrack

1. Come What May (duet with Nikki Gil)
2. Up Where We Belong
3. How Deep Is Your Love
4. When You Say Nothing At All
5. After All (duet with Karylle)
6. A Thousand Years
7. Cruisin’ (duet with Julie Ann San Jose)
8. Way Back Into Love
9. Love Is All Around
10. The Way We Were
11. Kiss From A Rose
12. Unchained Melody

Bonus Track

13. Seasons of Love (Theme from the series of the same title)